previouslyon-2

As some of you know, there was the horrible 2015 event where I accidentally deleted a godaddy file I shouldn’t and lost the Reading Romances files.

The “Previously On RR” posts are all the content from 2012 up to 2015 from the reading-romances.com website that I lost. You can identify them by the image on the beginning of the post.

I want to include the best of reviews, interviews and guest posts that I really enjoy and keep here with everything else. My favorites!

Is there a post from RR that you remember fondly?

Click here to check all Previously on Reading Romances posts!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Previously On Reading Romances…

  1. Hello admin, i must say you have hi quality posts here. Your website can go viral.
    You need initial traffic boost only. How to get it?

    Search for; Mertiso’s tips go viral

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

