Releasing Today + Review : Christmas Memories by Karyn Gerrard

Christmas Memories

(Dreaming of a White Christmas)

by Karyn Gerrard

December 18th 2011 by Silver Publishing

Jimmy Doyle is at the top of his game, but his life is empty. Karin has resigned herself to a Christmas alone in her wilderness lodge. A spur-of-the-moment holiday trip brings Jimmy to her doorstep on Christmas Eve. Will these new Christmas memories be enough to heal a painful past?

Amazon

**ø**ø**ø**ø**

What a sweet and sexy christmas story! I loved that we had both perspectives in this short story and how neatly tied up it was.

When I started reading I thought it was a little slow for such a short title and now I believe it could have been more condensed indeed, and give some more space to Karin’s feelings and emotions. The romance was solid but we didn’t see enough passion between them to achieve that ending. However, I had fun getting to know the characters and feeling that romance starting to grow through their eyes with some sad and melancholic moments included.

I adored it, a nice read for the holiday!

I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

**ø**ø**ø**ø**

You can to enter the giveaway for this book HERE!

4 thoughts on “Releasing Today + Review : Christmas Memories by Karyn Gerrard

  1. What a great review. I had already wanted this book, now I want even more. On my Christmas wish list. Love the cover. The guy is gorgeous, but the first thing I noticed is his eyes. Karyn is a new author for me and would love to win and read this book. Thanks for the chance to win.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

