Romancing Christmas Giveaway Winners!

Thank you to all the lovely people (663) who entered the giveaway and followed the hop (around 150)! I also have to thank the authors and bloggers who joined it, you’re wonderful!
Congrats to our winners:
Prize #5: Entry #818Sarah Bibi Setar
Prize #2: Entry #215Michelle Brack
Prize #4: Entry #754Damaris
Prize #3: Entry #128Catherine Lee
Prize #1: Entry #628Sapphyria
results powered by Random.org
contest powered by Rafflecopter

You can see the rafflecopter with the winners here!

If you see your name up there you’ll receive an email from me tomorrow! if you don’t, please email me at:

I hope you join us next time for the Romancing The Valentine Giveaway Hop!

Click the image, scroll down the page and leave your info if you want to be contacted when the sign ups start!

6 thoughts on “Romancing Christmas Giveaway Winners!

  1. YES…My name is up there! I love being a winner…and I love bloggers who let me know about new (to me) authors AND do great giveaways!

    Thanks.
    Catherine.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

