A Book Blogger’s Scrapbook: Rebecca

Our First Book Blogger’s Scapbook is Rebecca from Kindle Fever and these are a few of her favorite things…

***

1 – Song/ CD: My favorite songs always differ, but there’s one CD I still enjoy listening too and that’s Made of Bricks by Kate Nash. I just love her voice, the melodies and the lyrics!

2- Book(s): I have a lot of favorite books, mainly because I love so many different series from different categories. The top list also has a tendency to change the more I read! But when I think back, I’ve managed to narrow these books down to one in each series and genre. Obsidian Butterfly by Laurell K. Hamilton, One Foot in the Grave by Jeanine Frost, City of Glass by Cassandra Clare, Divergent by Veronica Roth and Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

3- Blog(s): I also have a number of blogs I love to read, but the top three ones are those belonging to my wonderful online friends. I really don’t know what I’d do without them! Letters Inside Out, My Shelf Confessions, and Darkest Sins!

4- Hobby & Place to read: My absolutely favorite hobby is to read (perhaps no surprise there!) and of course blogging! My favorite place to do both–except for the bed, which is very convenient before bedtime–is our living room couch. It’s perfect to sit, lie down or curl up comfortably in!

5- Other: Otherwise I also love to spend time with the sweetest little dog there is; our American Hairless Terrier Dennis! Just look at that adorable little face! *mwah*

 
6-  Drink: Without hesitation: Julmust! There’s no drink that’s better. I’m not sure if it’s because it only sells once a year or if it’s just that yummy, but everyone should have tried it at least once! Nomnom.

7- Dessert: The best dessert I know always has and always will be homemade cake. We have a special recipe with lots of cream, raspberry jam and bananas in it and the topping you’re in the mood for at the time!

Image Sources:
1) http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:KateNash_MadeOfBricks.jpg
6)  http://neliz.se/?p=1717
2) http://goodreads.com

Wanna be part of this feature? Read about it here and sign up now!

12 thoughts on “A Book Blogger’s Scrapbook: Rebecca

    1. Sure is! Nomnom. Apparently it’s supposed to sell at some IKEA shops during Christmas though, so you should check it out if you’re close to one. 😉 LOL.

      Like

  1. Thanks for having me, Nat! It was real fun. 😀 I agree with MSRheinlander about it being a cute and unique way to get to know bloggers! Can’t wait to see other’s scrapbooks!

    Like

  2. This is so cute! Love this new feature! It looks like it took a lot of time and effort, but I’m glad you’re going to make it regular, since it’s so unique!

    Julmust sounds interesting! I love that pic of Dennis too, he is the cutest dog in the world!! And I feel <3ed to be mentioned! Blogging definitely would not be the same without Bex & Amanda!

    Like

  3. What a cute feature!!!

    I’m dying to try Julmust. The cake sounds yummy too!!!! Kind of sounds similar to a cake my mom makes sometimes. Mmmm!

    I ❤ Bex & April! So much fun "blogging" with them…(esp the part of quoting them…Bex – I saw what you said earlier in the chat…)

    Like

    1. Hahah, another Christmas present to plan? I think so! Important stuff, this. Ooh, I bet it tastes similar then, so nomnom on that too!

      Shhhh! It was supposed to be ignored and forgotten! Lol!

      Like

  4. Love this new feature! You are doing a wonderful job with keeping your blog creative.
    Love stopping by and seeing what new things you have added.
    Kat

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

