Friday’s Events (XXVI)

We didn’t have a Subtitle This Cover post this week! Sorry guys, we’ll come back next thursday!

Now to the friday fun!


This week’s questions for other blogs hops are:

Do you have a favorite series that you read over and over again? Tell us a bit about it and why yo

u keep on revisiting it?

I’m not a fan of re-reading books nowadays…I used to when I was little cause of course that I kept forgetting what there was written in them, LOL! Mostly poetry books, fairy tale stories and art books for kids! Those were my favorites to read over and over again!

Q. TBA

TBA

Giveaways

LAST DAY: Small Blogs Big Giveaways! Over 30 prizes!

LAST DAY: Win a $25 amazon gift card!

Ends september 30th : Win a $50 amazon gift card!

SIGN UP FOR THE CELEBRATING ROMANCE GIVEAWAY HOP!!

Sorry for not stopping by last weekend, I had a terrible week but I promise to comment back this week! Thanks for stopping by! =D
3 thoughts on “Friday’s Events (XXVI)

Leave me your thoughts too!

