Sunday’s Events (II)

These books I reveived from Larissa @ Larissa’s Bookish Life for review! And one of them is a gift =P

Thank you so much! You ROCK!

Seven Years to SinSeven Years to Sin
by Sylvia Day

Darker Still (Magic Most Foul, #1)

Darker Still (Magic Most Foul, #1)
by Leanna Renee Hieber

My Dangerous Pleasure (Witches, #4)My Dangerous Pleasure (Witches, #4)
by Carolyn Jewel

Dark Warrior Untamed (The Talions, #3)Dark Warrior Untamed (The Talions, #3)
by Alexis Morgan

Now where should I start…Have you read any of them yet?

3 thoughts on “Sunday’s Events (II)

  1. I haven’t read Seven Years to Sin yet by Sylvia Day but I’ve read every excerpt I could find. If I had the same books I’d defintely read first. From what I’ve read it sounds like a book that once you start it you definately won’t put it down!

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

