Friday’s Events (XXI)

Subtitle This Cover is a new weekly event here at Reading Romances where we ask YOU, dear reader, to create a subtitle for a book cover! Click the badge or the book cover to enter your subtitle!
This week’s cover is…

“Thank God Ursula Gave Me Legs!”


This week’s questions for other blogs hops are:

“Many of us primarily read one genre of books, with others sprinkled in. If authors stopped writing that genre, what genre would you start reading? Or would you give up reading completely if you couldn’t read that genre anymore?”

I gess I would find something just as nice! I read other things, not only romance!


Have you ever wanted a villain to win at the end of a story? If so, which one?

I may have cheered for the bad guy, but I never wanted him to win! I swear! LOL


Books to Television: Which books would you love to see made in to a tv series? or movie?

Most of the Historical Romances I read, absolutely! I love historical movies, who doesn’t?!

Giveaways

Ends september 16th : Win an ebook by Aubrie Dionne!

Ends september 30th : Win a $50 amazon gift card! new

SIGN UP FOR THE CELEBRATING ROMANCE GIVEAWAY HOP!

Leave a comment and I’ll happily comment back! Thanks for stopping by! =D
12 thoughts on “Friday’s Events (XXI)

  1. Hey! i’m a follower here spreading the word about TEEN SHIVER, a group of YA authors from big pub houses that have come together to start touring and speaking! It would be SUPER awesome if you could stop by the blog and follow us so we can start spreading the word more! 🙂 Below is my post about it, and there’s a link you can use to get there! 🙂

    http://lindsaycummingsblog.blogspot.com/2011/09/launching-teen-shiver-some-awesome-ya.html

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

