Giveaway Time + Good News – Boyfriend From Hell



Boyfriend from Hell

by E. Van Lowe

September 10th 2011 by White Whisker Books
 
 

Boyfriend from Hell

Fifteen year-old Megan Barnett and her single mom, Suze, have a special relationship—they are friends, close friends, who do almost everything together. “But come on, guys, she’s my mother… Can I really tell her that while we’re snuggled up on the sofa watching Spider Man Three, I’m secretly undressing James Franco with my eyes? Of course not…”

The special bond takes a turn for the worse when Suze decides to start dating again. She hasn’t had a man in her life since Megan’s father left ten years ago.

Enter two mysterious young men, Megan’s new classmate, sinfully attractive bad boy, Guy Matson, and the dangerously handsome art dealer, Armando. Before long Megan and Suze both wind up in steamy relationships.

But neither of the handsome pair is quite what he seems. In fact, one of them is Satan, with his sights set on a new bride. Megan has precious little time to figure out how to stop him. If she doesn’t, either Megan or Suze are quite literally going to HELL.

Goodreads

 

 

 

 

 

 

“AND my big news is, while my book is scheduled for publication September 1st, my publisher (White Whisker Books) is offering an ebook pre-sale, where for two weeks (from Aug 15th-31st) Boyfriend From Hell kindle or Nook will be available for just $2.99.  On September 1st the book will go up to its regular price.  Readers can go to my blog (http://vanlowe.blogspot.com/) or my publisher’s website (http://whitewhisker.com/) on or after the 15th to purchase.” – E. Van Lowe

GIVEAWAY TIME!

Van Lowe will be giving away a hardback copy (US/Canada) of his book OR an ebook (International)! To enter the giveaway, leave a comment answering the following question:

Have you ever had a  Boyfriend From Hell ?

You can read my review for this book here!

Previous/Next TOUR STOPS:

8/10 – review @ Imaginary Reads
8/11 – review @ Reading Romances
8/11 – review @ The Book Addict
8/12 – review @ My Neurotic Book Affair
8/12 – giveaway @ Reading Romances
8/13 – interview @ My Neurotic Book Affair
8/13 – giveaway @ Imaginary Reads
8/15 – review @ Book Lover’s Hideaway
8/16 – giveaway @ Book Lover’s Hideaway
8/16 – review @ Sugarbeat’s Books
8/17 – interview @ Sugarbeat’s Books
8/17 – review @ Just Another Book Addict
8/17 – review @ It’s All About Books
8/18 – review @ EARphoria
8/18 – interview @ Just Another Book Addict
8/19 – excerpt @ It’s All About Books
8/20 – interview @ EARphoria
8/21 – review @ Young Readers
8/22 – excerpt @ Young Readers
8/22 – review @ The Phantom Paragrapher
8/23 – review @ Lisa’s World of Books
8/24 – giveaway @ Lisa’s World of Books
8/25 – interview @ The Book Addict
8/26 – excerpt @ The Phantom Paragrapher
8/27 – review @ Nightly Reads
8/28 – giveaway @ Nightly Reads
8/29 – review @ Novel Addiction
8/30 – giveaway @ Novel Addiction


16 thoughts on “Giveaway Time + Good News – Boyfriend From Hell

  1. Have I ever had a boyfriend from hell!! He told me he couldn’t cross the border because he was wanted for murder in the states. I think he was lying to scare me – it worked. I dumped him fast but it took a long while to get rid of him and he did a number on my life before I succeeded. Would love to win this book!

    Like

  2. Oh, yeah…I’ve had a boyfriend from Hell. Totally obsessive and possessive. It was a nightmare that I don’t wish to relive!

    Please enter me in the draw. Thanks for the giveaway!

    darlenesbooknook at gmail dot com

    Like

  3. Oh, yes! In fact, I married him and he became the husband from Hell. Of course, now he is the ex-husband from Hell, which is definitely the best title yet!!
    I would love a chance to win a copy of this book, so thanks for the chance:)
    jwitt33 at live dot com

    Like

  4. Yes.I.DiD!! My ex was very childish and immature. I always felt like I had to take care of him constantly, and around friends he would embarass me by telling things facts about like how I look in the morning. REALLY? who looks picture perfect in the morning?! lol and he was a dead beat because he refused to work but take all my paycheck money by having me buy all his food. AND! when I do buy food for both of us or the rare times he does buy food, he tries to eat really fast and eat as much leaving me with probably half of a burger and half a cup of soda =P while his happy tushka ate 1 1/2 burgers 1 1/2 soda, and 2 large fries… ahhh!! I’ll stop it there because I’m just going to end up venting lol HOWEVER, I am now happily married to a WONDERFUL man who serves his country ❤❤❤❤ =)
    Thanks for hosting this giveaway!!

    SpadesHigh @ http://SpadesHighReads.com
    TValeros18 AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  5. Yes, I had a boyfriend/fiance from hell. Talk very demeaning and verbal abusive. I kicked him to the curb after I learned to love myself first… Never looked back.

    Like

  6. I sure have had an ex that was a boyfriend from hell! He would always do things to piss me off to the point that he would try and put me down, make me feel ugly, and worse cheated on me! I tell you If that’s not a boyfriend from hell, then I don’t know what is lol

    Like

  7. I had a couple before I enlisted in the service. Cheated, constantly standing me up and one did not want me to see my friends and spend all my time with him.
    I would love t win this.

    Like

  8. I have to say I have never had the boyfriend from hell. I only had one other boyfriend before my husband so I guess I am lucky. Thank you for the chance to win this book. griperang at embarqmail dot com

    Like

  9. No, I never had a Boyfriend from hell & thank God for that!! lol
    Thanks for the chance! Sound like a great read ^^

    jessy.wicked[at]gmail[dot]com

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

