Friday’s Events (XIV)

This week’s question is:

What’s the ONE GENRE that you wish you could get into, but just can’t?

I gess horror/ thriller…I’m way to scared to even read them! LOL! Same thing for movies…


Q. Name 3 authors that you would love to sit down and spend an hour or a meal with just talking about either their books or get advice on writing from?

Gosh, I’ll say the first 3 that came to mind: J.K Rowling, Kresley Cole and Julia Quinn! Wow, I gess they have nothing in common! LOL

Bookshelf Tour: Where do you keep your books at home? 
Are they organized?
My books are kind of organized! They’re all mixed up together, but don’t worry cause I have a new bookself! It’s big with glass doors, fancy, eh? =D It’s my favorite piece of furniture! ❤
20 thoughts on “Friday’s Events (XIV)

    1. oh, and Kresley Cole is so funny! I watched one of her live video chats and she seems like such a nice person!
      Thanks for stopping by =D

      Like

  1. That does sound like a beautiful piece of furniture!

    I don’t do horror either, but I don’t really want to love it either, so it works out!

    I would love to talk to Julia Quinn. She was one of the ones that got me so in love with romance when I was a teen.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

