Summer Giveaways!

I noticed a lot of you, book bloggers have been hosting or planning to host incredible giveaways during the summer! So to keep things easy if you’re a part of a giveaway hop or simply having a nice giveaway, during july/august, use the linky bellow and please state if it’s international and the period it’ll be open.

Ex: Small Blogs, Big Giveaways (int:august 22-29)- Leave a comment to state your prize(s)!



Feel free to grab the inlinkz and use it anywhere- including your blog! Leave a comment and I’ll email you the code!

8 thoughts on “Summer Giveaways!

  1. Just wanted to say thanks for this linky. I found a lot of great giveaways to enter from it and I’m considering doing something similar on my blog instead of my normal weekly giveaway roundup.

    New FB follower from Blogoholics on my way to Alexa to leave a review.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

