Monday’s Events (VI)

This week’s musing asks…

Describe the last time you were stumped for something to read, and you took measures to remedy that — either by going to the bookstore, the library, or shopping elsewhere. What book did you choose? Did it get you out of your slump?

I went to the a local bookstore ans browsed the Art section! I bought one book I was on my wishlist for ages: The history of beauty by Humberto Eco.


READ

Better Than 8 Fantasy , by Erin Jamison

READING

The Rococo Room , by Giselle Renarde

TO BE READ

Beacon of the Night , by Dawn Luedecke

 

5 thoughts on “Monday’s Events (VI)

  1. You had some good reads – enjoy this week as well 🙂

    As far as being stumped for something to read – thats been a long time… I really just need to figure out what I am in the mood for , I have a bit of everything in house.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

