Tuesday’s Events (VI)


May 24: Top Ten Books You Lied About (lied about reading, lied about NOT reading, lied about liking/disliking, etc….dish your dirty secrets!!)

Oh gee…I don’t know…Here’s what I have to say about it:

3. The Fellowship of the RIng – I have to admit I skipped a few pages..

2. Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire – I didn’t read it all, I skipped a LOT of pages…

1. Romeo and Juliet – I’ll find a time to read it someday! I SWEAR!



My Teasers:

Better Than 8: Fantasy

“How long has it been, Amara?”

– Page 7,  Better Than 8: Fantasy by Erin Jamison

We all know what she’s talking about, RIGHT?


Don’t forget to…

Sign up to host the big giveaway here!

4 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Events (VI)

  1. +JMJ+

    It’s interesting to see how many lists The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and even William Shakespeare have been making it into! You might have only three entries here, but you’ve hit all the trends! =)

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

