Worpress is being a J3RK!

I don’t know if any of you are having this problem, but I’m trying to write a new post and worpress keeps auto saving nothing! I go back to a blank post everytime is auto saves! Gee!

What’s going on with you today, wordpress?!

One thought on “Worpress is being a J3RK!

  1. I’ve had this happen to me several times now – it’s very irritating. I wrote to the WP mods and they suggested that I updated my browser – that has seemed to work, for now at least.

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

