Dear Reader – My Late Thoughts

Hello my dear reader!
Here I am talking to you and wanting your opinion.

I really think this blog should be called reviewing at midnight, cause I always end up writing them at night ot after midnight – what’s wrong with me?!

I have been thinking of posting my late thoughts after I finish a new review, saying things that comes to my head. Maybe it’s part of my progress that I feel like continue writing when I publish them or sharing a few things I have to say. Of course you’ll read it by morning with your cup of coffee…but we can get closer this way! I’ll be your breakfast company!

Today I’ll be taking about the Lisa Kleypas books I just finished reviewing. I’m stuck with that series. I can’t go forth, cause I don’t really care about the next character’s life, still, I wanna finish this series so bad! I like her books, it has been fun till now…What should I do, dear reader? Do you have anything to say about the next book to cheer me up a bit?

Well, that’s all for today. Do you think I should keep writing this? Will anyone want to read it?! WILL ANYONE ANSWER ME?!?! ;]

2 thoughts on “Dear Reader – My Late Thoughts

  1. I am new to your blog, but I like the idea of late thoughts. Sometimes I just don’t feel I’m done after I’ve pressed “publish” as well. Something else just needs to be said. I say, “Go for it!”

    As for the series you are reading… could you maybe read a couple of books in between and see if you can get the spark going again?

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

