Tuesday’s Events (V)

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.


Top Ten Minor Characters

Oh boy, let me tell you how much I’m loving this! I love lists AND I love secondary characters, so I’m tlking about them here! Couldn’t be more perfect! Alright, here’s my list (no right order):

Lady D. (Lady Danbury) from The Bridgerton serires. I love, love, love her! She speaks her mind and doesn’t care about it at all! I was so happy to get to know more about her when I read “It’s in his kiss”! Her quotes are fantastic!

 Nix from Immortals After Dark series. Hilarious character! I feel like we never get to see enough of her, cause everytime nix shows up, it’s a big laugh! Kresley Cole said she’ll get her own story, I hope it doesn’t take long! She’s one os the best characters EVAH!

Bubba from the Sookie Stackhouse Cronicles. Come on! He’s the king and he’s alive! What more could you want? ROFL! Genious!!

Bel from the Tairen Soul series. Awwwwnn! He deserves a mate, he’s a hero! Can’t wait for his story!

Luna Lovergood from Haryy Potter. I don’t know if you noticed, but I absolutely adore random characters! And she’s so cute!

And that’s all for today!


Teaser Tuesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading.Anyone can play along!

My Teasers:
Wicked Temptation

“The sun peeked in through slits in the curtains.
Church bells tolled. Anne glanced toward the window before she examined her situation..’”

5 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Events (V)

Leave me your thoughts too!

