Monday’s Events (III)

This week’s musing asks…

Do you ever find scenes from previous books you’ve read popping into your head at random times? If so, does it bother you? If it doesn’t happen to you, why do you think that is?

Yes, when it’s an essential part of the booor a scene that got my attention for a good reason.  It never happened after reading a bad book or a book that I didn’t like.


READ

Scandal at the Farmhouse by Cody Young

Claiming Their Mate – Pack Seduction #1 by Stacey Espino

Captured  by Julia Rachel Barrett

READING

Seeing Stars by Megan Hart

TO BE READ

Storm’s Heart by Rachel Lyndhurst


I’m also participating on the “Monday Madness Blog Hop” hosted by sweepingme !

10 thoughts on “Monday’s Events (III)

  1. I have never had scenes from other books pop into my head.

    Monday I will be reading “Curiosity Thrilled the Cat” by Sofie Kelly.

    And the rest of the week I will be reading “Barefoot” by Elin Hilderbrand.

    Like

  2. Awesome reading week! And yes, I think of things at the oddest times from books. Once I was talking with my supervisor in his office and I stepped out for a minute and went back to tell him one more thing and he was gone. No one had seen him leave and I looked at the fireplace in the office and determined he must have used the flu network (Harry Potter) 🙂

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

