Sunday’s Events


Top 5 Sundays {#38} – Favorite “Throw Your Book Against The Wall” Cliffhangers!

Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy, #3)

1. Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy #3) by Richelle Mead made me cry, made me angry, made me say OMFG, OMFG, OMFG too many times

.Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)

2. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Harry Potter, #6)  by J.K. Rowling- My favorite Harry Potter book! Also a very sad story but leave us DYING to know what’ll happen next with the horcruxes and of course, Voldemort.

3. Lady of Light and Shadows (Tairen Soul, #2) by C.L. Wilson  – I love, LOVE this series, I’m a bit sad it ended this year =/ The first AND second books of this series makes you want to have the next book next to you, cause you Lady of Light and Shadows (Tairen Soul, #2)wanna read so fast, and it’s so good, that you barely can’t live till the next one is out.
Sorry if you were hopping for a full top 5, but I must stop here! If I had to name 2 other, they would be the first and 4th TAIREN SOUL books! It’s a must read for fantasy lovers!
What’s your top 5?


The cover that caught my eye this week:

Being by T.R. Mousner

I know absolutely NOTHING about this book, but the cover fascinates me! It’s so simple, touching and powerful! It’s also very symbolic, maybe someone has their freedom taken away and is kept from living out there?

One thought on “Sunday’s Events

Leave me your thoughts too!

