Friday’s Events (III)

This week’s question is:

“Which book blogger would you most like to meet in real life?”

Any of the girls from http://www.smartbitchestrashybooks.com ! They’re hilarious!

    Question of the week:

    List 3 books off the top of your head that you read this year and really enjoyed.

I’ve read so many good books this year! Only 3? OKay. I have a great time reading the bridgerton series by Julia Quinn, if I had to pick 3 they would be: The duke and I, Romancing Mr. Bridgerton and It’s in His Kiss !

Q. Circle time! Time to share. What character in a book would you most like to be, what character in a book would you most like to date?

Any woman with a good HEA! Now about the guy… I’ll have to choose Dimitri from the Vampire Academy series! He’s…*wonders*

“Mari woke on a cold, hard floor thinking of eggs.”

Captured by Julia Rachel Barrett

You can gess she’s not having a good time AND she’s hungry. At least it doesn’t smell bad.


Page 56:

“You…you came back…came back for me.”
“Yes.”

Captured by Julia Rachel Barrett



1. Battlestar Gallactica is my favorite TV show (or movie) because it’s epic.

2. Go to page 45 of the book you’re reading or of the book closest to you; go to the 6th paragraph and make a sentence out of 7 words from it: Shut up, he’s getting the supplies, remember?

3. I am blogging.

4. 2 long walks.

5. Take some time to think.

6. Lady Gaga needs a bit of comnon sense.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to resting, tomorrow my plans include going to a party  and Sunday, I want to celebrate!

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Events (III)

  1. Good morning! I’m just stopping by to “stalk” you from the Super Stalker Sunday Hop! Sorry it’s so late but I’ve almost made it through the entire list! Hope you stop by this weekend and join the hop again!
    Mariah, Formula Mom

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

