Wednesday’s Events (II)

• What are you currently reading?

Storm's Heart

Storm’s Heart by Rachel Lyndhurst

• What did you recently finish reading?

Scandal at the Farmhouse by Cody Young (Click to read my review)

The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever by Julia Quinn

Victoriana Adventure by Heather Hiestand

Love Tattoo by Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy

Claiming Their Mate – Pack Seduction #1 by Stacey Espino



• What do you think you’ll read next?

Captured by Julia Rachel Barrett

Just Like Heaven (Smythe-Smith #1) 

by Julia Quinn

Just Like Heaven (Smythe-Smith Quartet #1)

Honoria Smythe-Smith is:
A) a really bad violinist
B) still miffed at being nicknamed “Bug” as a child
C) NOT in love with her older brother’s best friend
D) all of the aboveMarcus Holroyd is:
A) the Earl of Chatteris
B) regrettably prone to sprained ankles
C) NOT in love with his best friend’s younger sister
D) all of the above

Together they:
A) eat quite a bit of chocolate cake
B) survive a deadly fever AND the world’s worst musical performance
C) fall quite desperately in love

It’s Julia Quinn at her best, so you KNOW the answer is…
D) all of the above

Expected publication: May 31st 2011
8 thoughts on “Wednesday’s Events (II)

  1. I am now STALKING you everywhere that I see listed here!

    Thanks for linking up on my new Super STALKER Sunday! Sorry it has taken me so long to get to you. The response has been OVERWHELMING! I hope you won’t be a stranger and come back next week, or even just mid week and say hello! : ) I post lots of other great things like recipes, tackles, and rambles (oh my!).

    I also should mention that I have a FANTASTIC Blog Hop Directory that has at least a dozen blogs listed for every day of the week. No kidding! Come and check it out! : )

    Like

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog! Hope you’ll be back soon :)…I hope to review more romance books in the future.

    Storm’s Heart sounds intriguing…I’m excited to read your review of it!

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

