Friday’s Events (II)

This week’s question is:

“Summer is coming quickly – what 2011 summer release are you are most looking forward to?”

Richelle Mead’s Bloodines (august)


Question of the week:

Do you have another hobby besides reading?

Oh, I love playing the sims and watching Tv shows! American Idol, True Blood and others!

Q. Keeping with the dystopian and apocalypse theme that seems to be running rampant on parajunkee.com, I have one very hard question for you: If you were stocking your bomb shelter, what books would you HAVE to include if you only had space for ten?

Oh boy, let me think.. Probably all of kresley cole’s IAD series! And I’d leave one of them behind…One of the demons’ story perhaps.

Page 56:

It left me speechless, which doesn’t happen often.

Love Tatoo by Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy

7 thoughts on “Friday’s Events (II)

  1. I can relate, being a person of gabbing standards. My name should have been Gerty.

    Thanks for joining in the meme! Hope to see you again.

    Freda @ Freda’s Voice

    Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

