Friday’s Events

(This post will be uptaded through the day)

This week’s question is:

If you find a book you love, do you hunt down other books by the same author?

Absolutely! And when I start reading a series I need ALL the books released!  I was able to hunt down all  of Julia Quinn’s books, so why not? =D


   Question of the week:

What attracts you most to a book? Is it the cover, blurb or something else?

  The blurb and the author! I pick a book based on a good blurb and  If I know other books by the author and liked them, it’s goes to the top of my TBR pile!

Q. What is on your current playlist right now?

1. Michael Bublé

2. Skid Row

3. Maroon 5

– A bit ecletic, am I not? LOL


10 thoughts on “Friday’s Events

  1. I thought I was the only one who still listened to Skid Row. I still love them after all these years.

    I’m in the process of hunting down all of Julia Quinn’s books as well. I already have space cleared out in the bookshelf for them.

    Thanks for visiting my blog and I am most definitely following yours.

    Like

    1. I think the kresley cole’s in the longest one so far! I was a bit dissapointed with the Sookie Stackhouse by Charlaine Harris and I’ll try to go back to the Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward!

      Do you have a favorite series?

      Like

Leave me your thoughts too!

