Giveaway Blitz

Jealous And Freakn’

(Freakn’ Shifters, #2)
by Eve Langlais

Website | Blog

Francine’s loved Mitchell, a wolf like herself, since she first set eyes on him back when they were just kids. However, Mitchell’s never seen her as more than another annoying sister. Determined to make him realize she’s all grown up, she enlists the aide of Alejandro, a gorgeous cat shifter. She never counted on wanting them both.

Alejandro knows Francine is special from the first moment he meets the fiery plump wolf, which is why he suggests she use him to make Mitchell jealous. A great plan, especially if it means getting to kiss those luscious lips. One taste though, and he’s addicted, but how does he make her see past the man she loves to realize she’s also meant to be his mate.

For a long time now Mitchell’s been running from Francine, certain she’s mistaken that their destiny’s lie together. However, the little girl he remembers is all grown up, and when he sees her in the arms of another, a need to claim her overrides all his common sense. But, he’s waited too long and fate has decided that he’s going to have to share. Can he bend enough to accept Francine and another man, or will his jealousy keep him freakn’?

Amazon

Ends 12/20 – International

Just leave a comment an you’ll be entered to win an ebook copy of Jealous And Freakn’ by Eve Langlais!

Leave a comment

27 Comments

  1. T.F.Walsh

     /  November 21, 2011

    Ohhh, I like the sound of this story… would love to win a copy:)

    Reply
  2. Barbara

     /  November 21, 2011

    LOVED the excerpt…FAB cover! This is a new author/series to me, I’m putting you on my TBR!

    Reply
  3. thanks for giveway,i would like to win a copy of Jealous And Freakn’ by Eve Langlais

    Reply
  4. Thanks for the chance to win…..love the cover!

    Reply
  5. The cover is what gets our imaginations going and it have it paranormal just adds to it. Definitely a must read. Thank you for the chance.

    Reply
  6. chris Bails

     /  November 21, 2011

    Love this cover. Very sexy, love the red hair. This book looks great and would love to win and read. Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win. Will be following along with the hop. Definately adding to my must read list. Love wolf stories. My favorite preternatural creature.

    Reply
  7. elaing8

     /  November 21, 2011

    I’ve got book 1.
    I would love to win this one.Thanks for the chance.

    Reply
  8. I love Eve’s Books and this one looks like another smash hit for me. Please Pick me! I would love to win this book. :}
    Thank you for the chance to win.

    Reply
  9. Oohhhhhhhhhhh I got book one so please count me in for this one!!!! Please =)

    Reply
  10. Jeanne Z.

     /  November 22, 2011

    I’d love to make my friends jealous by winning a copy of this book!

    Reply
  11. Thanks for the giveaway!!

    sweety225(at)rocketmail(dot)com

    Reply
  12. Gra-ach

     /  December 2, 2011

    Love triangle, sweet!

    Reply
  13. Vanessa N.

     /  December 6, 2011

    Thanks for the giveaway. Can’t wait to read this one.

    mythic021@gmail.com

    Reply
  14. This sounds so good love her books would love to read this one! Thank you very much for the great giveaway!
    tishajean@ charter.net

    Reply
  15. Krysykat

     /  December 10, 2011

    Great giveaway!

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply
  16. i loce Eve’s books, i have several and they are all fantastic. thank you for the chance at a great giveaway, i have been wanting to read this one for awhile now. :)

    tammy ramey
    trvlagnt1t@yahoo.com

    Reply
  17. kristiana

     /  December 11, 2011

    Sound intersting story! Love all werewolf, vampir and other supranaturals ^^
    thank you :)

    Reply
  18. This book sounds great – love reading of shapeshifters.
    Can’t wait to read this book.

    Reply
  19. Sounds wonderful, enter me

    karyngerrard@gmail.com

    Reply
  20. Lindsey E

     /  December 16, 2011

    I want this book but I need to read the first one.
    linze_e at hotmail.com

    Reply
  21. acriss22

     /  December 17, 2011

    Gorgeous cover! Just so sexy and creative, simply fiery, really great excerpt.
    rshereifa(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Reply
  22. Amanda Medina

     /  December 17, 2011

    Omg I want this book sooooo bad! It is on my list of books to get! I hope I win it!

    Reply
  23. donna harris

     /  December 21, 2011

    I would love to win this. I like the cover of the book very inviting.

    Reply
  24. Patsy Hagen

     /  December 21, 2011

    I would really like to win this book. It sounds pretty good.

    Reply
  25. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I come across
    a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something too few
    men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

    Reply
  1. Giveaway Winners « Reading Romances

Leave me your thoughts too!

